top of page
Search
Writer's picturemieracles

Kind reminder + Self-validation



One summer. It was a full moon. The not so cool evening breeze was careful in dampening my cheeks. I was alone with my thoughts on a park bench. I looked up and came face to face with the vast well-lit sky. Suddenly, I felt small.


"What are the chances that somebody like me would shine like those million sparkling stars above?" Then I thought, this is exactly how I feel every time life throws me out to something that is beyond my grasps. It intimidates me. It makes me doubt myself. It makes me weak. It makes me forget how special I am. To you Bravehearts, should there be any moment in your life that you also felt the same, I want you to remember this:

There is a universe inside you. There is so much life. There is so much color and creativity. You are created in such a detail that you will never comprehend. However, you need to brave the first few steps in unlocking your own bottle. Open yourself up so that you can release every beautiful thing you have and share it with other people. Sure thing, the Lord wants you to maximize the potentials He showered to your life so that you can bless more people. He will increase your influence because He will use you in touching and transforming lives of people bigger than you. #ProjectYouSeries

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page